KKR Team 2023 Players List & Name

Spread the love

Rate this post

KKR Team 2023 Players List & Name

KKR Staff: The players’ roster for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) has not yet been made public. However, we do know the anticipated identities of the team members who will compete in the IPL in 2023. The upcoming season is anticipated to begin in March 2023. Continue reading the article to learn more about the IPL franchise Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

KKR Team 2023

The Indian Premier League (IPL) has been around for a very long time. Every year, the IPL has been played between 8 teams, but in 2022, there will be 10 IPL teams instead of 8. Thus, a total of 10 teams will compete in IPL games in 2023, with the addition of the Gujarat Titans (GT) and Lucknow Super Joints (LSG). Thus, there will be 74 total games in the upcoming season. KKR Team 2023 Players.

In the Indian Premier League, or IPL, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) has remained one of the most well-known teams. which Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan, often known as King Khan, co-owns. Having won the IPL championship twice, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is one of the most successful teams in the league. Let’s read the complete article to learn more about the KKR Team. KKR Team 2023 Players.

IPL 2023 KKR Team

Shreyas Iyer will lead the Kolkata Knight Riders after the IPL auction from last season was decided (KKR). The upcoming IPL season is anticipated to begin on March 25 and end on May 28 of 2023.

KKR Players List 2023

The final roster for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL team is something that fans of the franchise are interested in finding out. Even though Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) hasn’t revealed their ultimate roster for the upcoming IPL 2023 season. However, we have a list of players that are anticipated to play for the Chennai Super Kings in the next 2023 IPL season. Now look at the players, and read the article to learn more.

  • Andre Russell,
  • Varun Chakravarthy,
  • Venkatesh Iyer,
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Pat Cummins,
  • Shreyas Iyer,
  • Nitish Rana,
  • Shivam Mavi,
  • Sheldon Jackson,
  • Ajinkya Rahane,
  • Rinku Singh,
  • Anukul Roy,
  • Rasikh Dar,
  • Baba Indrajith,
  • Chamika Karunaratne,
  • Abhijeet Tomar,
  • Pratham Singh,
  • Ashok Sharma,
  • Sam Billings,
  • Aaron Finch,
  • Tim Southee,
  • Ramesh Kumar,
  • Mohammad Nabi,
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Aman Khan

IPL 2023 KKR Players Name

We will now reveal the names that the Kolkata Knight Riders have released (KKR). These are the players that the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) squad is bidding on at the auction. Therefore, we can say that the players on the list below are those that the men in purple squad plan to trade. Look over the list.

  • Abhijeet Tomar
  • Anukul Roy
  • Ashok Sharma
  • Rasikh Dar
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Harshit Rana
  • Aman Khan
  • Ramesh Kumar

KKR Captain 2023

The Kolkata Knight Riders’ captain is Shreyas Iyer (KKR). Shreyas Iyer will lead the Kolkata Knight Riders after the IPL auction from last season was decided (KKR). Shreyas Iyer was purchased by the Men in Purple team in the franchise auction for Rs 12.25 crore.

After being purchased at such a high price at the auction, Shreyas Iyer rose to the status of one of the most well-known players. bringing him on board with the expectation that he will help the Kolkata Knight Riders win another championship (KKR). The team’s previous captains were Sourav Ganguly from 2008 to 2010; Brendon McCullum in 2009; Gautam Gambhir from 2011 to 2017; Dinesh Karthik from 2018 to 2020; Eoin Morgan from 2020 to 21; and Shreyas Iyer for the final IPL season in 2022.

IPL 2023 KKR Retained Players

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) official list of the retained player will be released after the official announcement. But till then we have the expected players list that may be in the retained list of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Now have a look at the player’s list mentioned below.

  1. Shreyas Iyer
  2. Rinku Singh
  3. Ajinkya Rahane
  4. Sheldon Jackson
  5. Aaron Finch
  6. Sam Billings
  7. Varun Chakravarthy
  8. Pat Cummins
  9. Baba Indrajith
  10. Venkatesh Iyer
  11. Nitish Rana
  12. Pat Cummins
  13. Umesh Yadav
  14. Andre Russell
  15. Tim Southee
  16. Sunil Narine
  17. Chamika Karunaratne
  18. Pratham Singh

Additionally, tell us which IPL team you support and which Kolkata Knight Riders player is your favorite (KKR).

We appreciate you reading the post and visiting our website. Visit our website for more news on sports, celebrities, movies, TV shows, and other aspects of the entertainment business. If you enjoyed the story, please leave a comment below and come back soon.

Read more

Related post

Spread the love
Maznur Rahman
Maznur Rahman
Articles: 287