BPL 2023 Schedule, Match Time Table: Bangladesh Premier League 2023 

BPL 2023 Schedule
Rate this post

Bangladesh Premier League

The Ninth season of the Bangladesh Cricket Board’s Twenty20 cricket tournament, the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), will take place from January to February 2023. (BCB). The competition is anticipated to take place between 5 January and 16 February 2023. Schedule for the Bangladesh Premier League in 2022 is available. February 18, 2021 By a margin of one run, Comilla Victorians won the BPL 2022 championship.

BPL 2023 Summary

Dates5 January – 16 February 2023
AdministratorBangladesh Cricket Board
Cricket formatTwenty20 
Tournament formatDouble round-robin and playoffs
MatchesTBD T20s
Official websiteBPL

BPL  2023 Schedule and Match Time Table

Schedule has not been announced yet.

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Team

  •  Barisal Bulls 
  • Chattogram Challengers 
  • Comilla Victorians 
  • Minister Group Dhaka 
  • Khulna Tigers 
  • Sylhet Sunrisers
  • Rangpur—-